Presented By Crazy Racers LLC

Pukwana Mower Races


Dates - Locations - Times

2017 Race Schedule 

​​
Sat., Apr. 15 - 1:00 PM - Gregory - Test & Tune
Sat., Apr. 22 - 1:00 PM - Pukwana - Test & Tune

Sat., May. 6 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana 
Sat., May 20 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana 
Fri., Jun. 2 - 7:00 PM - Lake Andes
Sat., Jun. 3 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana
Sat., Jun. 10 - 7:00 PM - Gregory 
Sat., Jun. 17 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana 
Sat., Jun. 24 - 8:00 PM - Plankinton
Sat., Jul. 1 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana
Sun., Jul. 2 - 7:00 PM - Gregory 
Sat., Jul. 15 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana ("Pink My Ride" night)
Sat., Jul. 29 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana

Sat., Aug. 5 - 7:00 PM - Armour (Prairie Festival)
Sat., Aug. 12 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana
Sat., Aug. 19 - 8:00 PM - Plankinton (Pheasant Fest) 
Sat., Aug. 26 - 7:00 PM - Gregory 
Sat., Sep. 2 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana
Sat., Sep. 16 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana
Sat., Sep. 30 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana (Championship Night)
Sat., Oct. 21 - 8:00 PM - Pukwana - Pheasant Opener